Share the Love – Featured Artisan!

This weeks Featured Artisan on Share the Love… Blogger’s Unite is

Finding Charm

I started making jewelry because I had outfits I just couldn’t find that perfect piece to go with. So I thought I’d buy some beads and give it a try. I was hooked, it’s almost an addiction! It’s important to me that I create charming pieces that don’t break the bank. I started getting compliments and requests and decided I should help others in their journey of finding charm.
I am a member of the Etsy Texas Crafters Team. Search for items using the team tag ‘TeamEtsyTx’ to find listings of fabulous crafters!

I am a member of the Etsy Bloggers Team. http://etsybloggers.com/ Search for items using the team tag ‘etsybloggersteam’ to find listings of fabulous crafters.

You can find Finding Charm on:

Etsy

Artfire

Zibbet

Facebook

Twitter

Blog

youTube

Click Here for code

Share

Leave a Reply

